Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.8
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Joan
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    25 March 2018

    Excellent!

    Michelle
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tasha
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    8 December 2017

    Wonderful

    The owners are so kind and pleasant. Sweetest couple you could meet. All soaps and shampoo is individually wrapped and from their culture is quite nice. Rooms and older stylied but cute and comfy Will be back to get away from life
    Henk
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    13 November 2017

    Lovely, enjoyable.

    Very noisy neighbours but you cannot blame the motel for that.
    Care shown by the owners/operators. Simplicity of the facillities. Breakfast (incl.) waffles with blueberries made by the owners.
    Kwok Chu Rickman Wong
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    3 November 2017

    The best motel during my travelling in Canada.

    The place is super clean and comfortable. The host is very very helpful.
    Colleen
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne Grindl
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    21 October 2017

    A good place to stay.

    Very conveniently located, and the owners go out of their way to make you comfortable.
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    20 October 2017

    Nothing fancy but clean and welcoming

    Heater was noisy. Bed was on wheels and it moved around when you got up
    Room was very clean. Owners were very welcoming.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    13 October 2017

    Very good

    The are wonderful and friendly and very helpful. Great home cooked breakfast
    Stephen Claridge
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 October 2017

    Great Value!

    No lighting over kitchen sink. Needs updating inside
    Friendly warm welcome. Good breakfast. Good location
    Katie
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    10 October 2017
    The owners were absolutely amazing. I have never met more hospitable hosts!
    Chloe
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017

    Beautiful location, amazing friendly hosts.

    Nothing that we didn't love about the place.
    Sarah and Davis were the nicest hosts we could have hoped for. They were so helpful in regards to things to do and where to find them. They were such an approachable and friendly couple who looked after us extremely well! The breakfasts were amazing, especially the waffles! We spent a whole week there and would not hesitate to go back. The towels and bins were changed and emptied daily etc. If I could give them an 11 out of 10, I would.
    Wendy Bryant
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liliane
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    26 September 2017

    Comforting stop!

    The hosts made us feel as if they were welcoming us to their home. For the very first time in our experience of renting lodging, the host came to our room to personally check if everything was A+! Wow! Breakfast with the blueberry waffles!
    Brenda
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roy
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2017

    We were treated like family or friends yet we never met before, great couple

    The owner and his wife are super friendly. great customer service. we would stay there again if we were in the Sussex area
    Jacqueline
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfortable, breakfast great and people very friendly.

    Nothing
    The couple who ran this were the nicest people you could ever meet. The lady made the best blueberry waffles and then you were invited into their own dining room to eat.
Loading reviews